Bestuur & Commissie’s

Bestuur & Commissie’s

Algemene informatie te verkrijgen via: info@mcalkemade.nl

VoorzitterTheo van Emmerikvoorzitter@mcalkemade.nl
PenningmeesterDennis van Tolpenningmeester@mcalkemade.nl
SecretarisPaul van Emmeriksecretaris@mcalkemade.nl
BestuursledenVacature 
 Diana van der Meer 
ToercommissieRoel Terraneotoercommissie@mcalkemade.nl
 Hans van der Meer 
 Pascal van Rijn pinksteren@mcalkemade.nl
 Theo van Emmerik
ActiviteitencommissieDiana van der Meeractiviteitencommissie@mcalkemade.nl
 Ruud Hogenboom 
 Pascal van Rijn 
 Nettie van Rijn 
BeheercommissieJohn van Hamerenbeheerder@mcalkemade.nl
Redactie clubbladHilde van Hamerenredactie@mcalkemade.nl
 Suzanne van Pelt 
 Vacature 
WebmasterFerry van den Bosch
Ralph Broekhof
webmaster@mcalkemade.nl
webmail
forwarders
Website