Bestuur & Commissie’s

Bestuur & Commissie’s

Algemene informatie te verkrijgen via: info@mcalkemade.nl

VoorzitterTheo van Emmerikvoorzitter@mcalkemade.nl
PenningmeesterDennis van Tolpenningmeester@mcalkemade.nl
SecretarisPaul van Emmeriksecretaris@mcalkemade.nl
BestuursledenVacature 
 Diana van der Meer 
ToercommissieTheo van Emmeriktoercommissie@mcalkemade.nl
 Hans van der Meer 
 Roel Terraneo 
 Pascal van Rijnpinksteren@mcalkemade.nl
ActiviteitencommissieDiana van der Meeractiviteitencommissie@mcalkemade.nl
 Ruud Hogenboom 
 Pascal van Rijn 
 Nettie van Rijn 
BeheercommissieJohn van Hamerenbeheerder@mcalkemade.nl
Redactie clubbladHilde van Hamerenredactie@mcalkemade.nl
 Monique Flart 
 Vacature 
WebmasterFerry van den Boschwebmaster@mcalkemade.nl
webmail
forwarders
Website