Bestuur & Commissie’s

Bestuur & Commissie’s

Algemene informatie te verkrijgen via: info@mcalkemade.nl

Voorzitter Theo van Emmerik voorzitter@mcalkemade.nl
Penningmeester Dennis van Tol penningmeester@mcalkemade.nl
Secretaris Paul van Emmerik secretaris@mcalkemade.nl
Bestuursleden Vacature
Diana van der Meer
Toercommissie Theo van Emmerik toercommissie@mcalkemade.nl
Guus Mientjes
Hans van der Meer
Roel Terraneo
Pascal van Rijn pinksteren@mcalkemade.nl
Activiteitencommissie Diana van der Meer activiteitencommissie@mcalkemade.nl
Ruud Hogenboom
Pascal van Rijn
Nettie van Rijn
Beheercommissie John van Hameren beheerder@mcalkemade.nl
Redactie clubblad Hilde van Hameren redactie@mcalkemade.nl
Monique Flart
Vacature
Webmaster Ferry van den Bosch webmaster@mcalkemade.nl

webmail

forwarders

Website